A Simple Plan For Salvation – free Kindle Book

My new Kindle book – “A Simple Plan For Salvation” is now freely available for you to download until Tuesday, 25th March.

I invite you to make Jesus Christ the Lord of your life.

O Lord God, I come to you, In the name of Jesus Christ.

Your word says in Acts 2: 21 “Whosoever shall call on the name of the Lord shall be saved”

I ask Jesus to come into my heart. To be the Lord of my life.

I receive eternal life into my spirit.

To download your copy of ‘A Simple Plan for Salvation’ onto your personal kindle please go to:

https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00GBBBYXO

 

With many peaceful blessings

Geoffrey

Leave a Reply

