Praise to God for a Living Hope

Today, as a kind of experiment, I thought that my daily blog could include the latest Biblical Word Search created by my wife, Marlene.

Praise to God for a Living Hope – 1 Peter 1 : 3 -12 

 

A Z X C F V A E L B I S S E R P X E N I T Y P
L C V A B N M N A S M D F G H J K L H P O E I
E I D C R Q A Z G X S E W E D C V F R T R T S
D E O E L O R D J E S U S C H R I S T I I U J
G L W P K J H G F D L Z X S A D F G S H F A K
C O X F S T N D E A P S M N I B V H C F X Z F
P R S T G A Z C Y H N J Y U S A N U E M B D T
U I L P K J I H G A F D N S Z H H R X S W E B
H O P E E O L M N V D O L P N O I T A V L A S
R D N H J L N P O Y I B Z A Q N W E E R T Y D
F T E E Y R E L I T V N F T G B J K L O P U E
V G R N T F V K C J C X H S R S U H X D M V H
C B G H I N E E Z G O D L E W U M E P J E N C
L O V E U F R X G A S D H R R O S G S I A D A
T Q S A H R E C O Z X T C G N I V I L E V B E
T R E D U F G R L B A U I K A R T E K M N G R
G P I S T W F Y D F E D M R K O B A T C R Z P
B L E A G S T H T R W A P L M L D F N I W S X
N R H O L Y S P I R I T P H Y G I L E C F Y C
M J I K Q S S E N E N I U N E G K F S A E H M

 

Words may be found horizontally, vertically and diagonally:-

Angels, believe, dead, inexpressible, inheritance, fade, faith, Father, glorious, God, gold, gospel,  grief, Holy Spirit, hope, living, Lord Jesus Christ, love, Messiah,  never, perish, praise, preached,  power, refined, rejoice, resurrection, salvation, shielded, spoil, sufferings,  trials

 

1 Peter 1: 3 Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ! In his great mercy he has given us new birth into a living hope through the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead.

With Every Blessing

Marlene Keyte

NB – If you go to :-

http://www.christianwordsearches.net

you will be able to freelow download more than 150 word searches. Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

