My Walk With God – now available as an e-book

As many of you already know I have edited and/or written a number of books; all available as kindle downloads.

One of the downsides about kindle is that that there are still many potential readers who do not – as yet, anyway – have their own kindle readers.

As an author it is so much easier, and less time consuming, to let Amazon do all the work of Kindle promotion.

However, I am now going to make some of my books available as e-books with  .pdf format. Thus, providing you have Acrobat Reader installed on your computer, everyone without a kindle will now be able to read my books.

The first of my books that may now be purchased as an e-book is My Walk With God (volumes 1 and 2).

I would now like to invite you to take a look at my new website:-

http://www.mywalkwithgod.net

where you will now be able to order either volume 1 or two (or both) of My Walk With God.

Happy Reading

With many peaceful blessings

Geoffrey

Leave a Reply

