What Is Truth?

Jesus is real. Even in your storm, Jesus is real. He loves you more than you can possibly imagine.

It doesn’t matter how much you have sinned or how much you have been hurt or abused. He loves you unconditionally.

Jesus paid the price for your sins so that you can live a free life. You don’t have to die to find true peace. You can find peace in this lifetime.

The bible is real and true. Miracles didn’t only happen in the bible; they can happen in your life today! The truth is that there is a way to overcome the consequences of sin. Even the scientists and archaeologists cannot deny the events that are recorded in the bible.

Who is the Solution? 

Jesus is the Way, the Truth, and the Life. Jesus was God in the flesh. He came to this sinful world, was tempted, yet lived a pure and sinless life.

He took our sins upon Himself and gave His life upon the cross as the price for all of our sins and then He died and rose again. He is now in heaven, praying for you and waiting to be the Lord of your life.

How can I be saved? 

It’s as simple as A B C. There is no need to sacrifice any more or take any vows or oaths. You do not need to perform any religious acts. Just: –

A – Admit that you have sinned and need forgiveness

B – Believe that Jesus is Lord and that He died for your sins

C – Call on the name Jesus so that He may come into your life and ask Him to be your Lord and Saviour.

If you want to receive Jesus as your Lord and Saviour say this prayer within your heart.

“Dear Heavenly Father,

You said if I call upon Your Name I will be saved. I am now calling upon Your Name. I believe in my heart that Jesus Christ is the Son of God and that He died on the cross for my sins.

And now, as I repent of my sins and ask for your forgiveness, I confess Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour’

Thank you for saving my life.

In Jesus name

Amen”

With many grateful blessings

Geoffrey

Leave a Reply

