The Lord is my Shepherd

The 23rd Psalm – The Lord is my Shepherd – has always been one of my favourite psalms. When I was only 5 years old – at my Methodist Sunday School – I remember memorising this beautiful psalm, word by word!

And I have just published my new Kindle Book – co-written with Angelene Jacob – entitled ‘The Lord is my Shepherd’.

The 23rd Palm was written by King David about 1021 BC.

When David was writing this wonderful Psalm it was undoubtedly his fervent ambition to be able to live in the temple which he planned to build but his eternal hope was always to be able to live with his Father God, in heaven.

If you have a kindle please visit:-

www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00T4VTF48

or

www.amazon.com/dp/B00T4VTF48

for further information and to order your copy.

May the blessings of our Father God bless you mightily in everything you say and in everything you do.

With many peaceful blessings

Geoffrey

Leave a Reply

