PEACE

I warmly invite you to go to:-

http://godsholyspirit.net/Peace.html

where you will be able to purchase a copy of my new eBook for only £1.95.

Many thousands of people know me through my Facebook Pages and blogs but few people know of the real work that my wife, Marlene, and I do.

Although I am disabled I try as best I can not to allow my disability to limit the work that we do to bring the word of our Lord to as many people as possible.

To expand the work that we do – and to enable us to reach more and more thirsty souls – we urgently need more monies.

My new eBook – PEACE – is only £1.95.

With 270 pages and 60,000 words it is very good value – and is easy to read – I would ask you to support the work that we are doing to expand God’s Kingdom here on earth by buying a copy of my new eBook.

Very many thanks, in advance, for your continued love and support

May our Father God bless you mightily in everything you say and in everything you do.

Geoffrey

Leave a Reply

