The Work of the Holy Spirit

My wife, Marlene, and I have a Faith Ministry.

This means that we have no regular source of income; we rely on God to help provide all our needs (Philippians 4: 19).

And through our absolute Faith and Trust in God we wait upon Him to open the minds and hearts of many people with whom we come into contact and who feel drawn towards giving us a freewill donation.

And if you would like to do so you can make a freewill offering to the Work of the Holy Spirit by going to:-

https://godsholyspiritdotnet.wordpress.com/2016/04/23/holy-spirit-donations/

At the moment our laptops are very old and both have seen better days. And, since nearly dying my poor old eyes find the laptop screen too small and tiring to look at.

Many years ago I used to have a desktop computer with a 21″ screen. I am now looking to find the money (or perhaps a blessed soul will donate one to us?) so that my eye strain will be a thing of the past and I know that I shall find it much easier to write my books using a large screen desktop computer.

I know that our Father God will bless you mightily in everything you say and in everything you do.

Faith is the confidence that what we hope for will actually happen; it gives us assurance about things we cannot see (Hebrews 11: 1)

Your loving support of our Faith Ministry is incredibly important to us.

God Bless

Geoffrey

Leave a Reply

