My 1000th Blog

Holy Spirit2

In January 2013 I was very very ill. I nearly died. But through the Power of Prayer, the Grace of God and the tender loving care of my wife, Marlene, I came back into the world. And even being physically disabled has its compensations.

Once I had received my healing miracle (which I discuss on youtube:- https://youtu.be/utVoXZRKJCU) in March 2013 I started to write my blog. And, more than three eventful years later, I have just written my 1000th blog!

I always try to add to my blog every day. And, with God’s willing assistance, nearly every day, since March 2013, I have been able to do so.

Some of the blog writings are mine – and some I have copied from heart-warming stories, scriptural messages etc that have somehow managed to find their way to my email inbox.

Angels

Visiting his grandparents, a small boy opened the big family Bible.He was fascinated as he looked through the old pages. Suddenly, something fell
out. He picked it up and found that it was an old leaf that had been pressed flat between the pages.

“Mama, look what I have found,” he called out.

“What have you got there, dear?” his mother asked.

With astonishment in his voice, the boy answered, “I think that it’s Adam’s underwear!”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~.

If you are not already following my blog I warmly invite you to take a look at:-

https://geoffreymkeyte.wordpress.com/

where you will be able to read my inspirational postings. And if you click on the follow button you will automatically receive my daily blogs direct into your inbox.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

To commemorate this memorable occasion – my 1000th Blog – I am offering copies of my Holy Spirit E-Book (normally costing £6.95) for only £1.00 to the first 1000 people who go to:-

http://godsholyspirit.net/1000Blogs.html

and click on the Paypal Icon

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please note that this special discount is only available from this web page. If you go to my main E-Book pages then you will be charged the full price.

With many peaceful blessings

Geoffrey

Leave a Reply

